Fortitude Season 2 Episodes by MPLS File

Fortitude Season 2 uses title obfuscation on the Blu-ray so it appears there are close to a thousand episodes. The following MPLS files on the Blu-ray correspond to the correct episodes:

Disc 1  Episode 1   00899.mpls
Disc 1  Episode 2   00274.mpls
Disc 1  Episode 3   00624.mpls
Disc 1  Episode 4   00287.mpls
Disc 2  Episode 5   00464.mpls
Disc 2  Episode 6   00962.mpls 
Disc 2  Episode 7   00522.mpls 
Disc 3  Episode 8   00432.mpls 
Disc 3  Episode 9   00986.mpls 
Disc 3  Episode 10  00889.mpls



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.